6-8 سبتمبر 2022

الرياض

CO-LOCATED WITH

INDEX Saudiحول

في عامها الثالث ، أصبحت INDEX Saudi بالفعل منصة مصادر رائدة للمشترين في المملكة العربية السعودية الذين يحددون المنتجات والخدمات لقطاعات الضيافة والتجارية والسكنية ومع استمرار المملكة في النمو بمعدل استثنائي. يربط المعرض التجاري الدولي الواسع النطاق بين موردي ومصنعي الديكور الداخلي ومصممي الديكور الداخلي والمهندسين المعماريين ومديري المشاريع والمتخصصين في المشتريات في الاقتصاد سريع التنويع. مع أكثر من 200 علامة تجارية رائدة من 20 دولة ، هذه هي الفرصة المثالية للحصول على مزيج الفئات الأكثر شمولاً من المنتجات والخدمات مع البقاء على اطلاع بأحدث اتجاهات التصميم.

Image
Image
Image

حيث يأتي الإبداع

INDEX Saudi هو أكثر من مجرد قاعة منتجات. نركيز على إظهار الموردين الدوليين والمحليين لك ، وتقديم المعرفة القابلة للتنفيذ وأحدث الاتجاهات والإلهام ،يعد INDEX Saudi المنصة الأولى لمجتمع التصميم والهندسة المعمارية والبناء السعودي.

تواصل يمكنك إجراؤه

التواصل مع الزملاء المتشابهين في التفكير ورواد الصناعة في أكبر لقاء سعودي لمحترفي الديكور الداخلي. لا تفوت فرصة تكوين علاقات استراتيجية وتبادل الأفكار وتنمية شبكتك.

Image

المنتجات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها

مصدر منتجات جديدة من جميع أنحاء العالم. سيوفر لك أكثر من 150 موردًا من أكثر من 20 دولة الآلاف من الأثاث والإضاءة والمطبخ والحمام والإكسسوارات المنزلية والمنسوجات والأرضيات والحجر والرخام وغيرها من المنتجات الداخلية.

Image

فرص التعلم

متاح لجميع زوار المعرض حضور جلسات و ورش العمل وحلقات النقاش والمقابلات الفردية ودراسات الموضوعيه التي ستوفر لهم المعرفة حول التقدم واحتياجات البناء السعودي المهم والتصميم الداخلي والتجهيز.

Image

دعم السوق المحلي

دعم سوق التصميم والهندسة المعمارية السعودي من خلال زيارة الشركات المحلية.

Image

سجل اهتمامك بالحضور

سجل اهتمامك لتكون أول من يصله إشعار عندما يكون تسجيل الزائر مباشرًا وتلقي أيضًا النشرة الإخبارية لمقاطع الفيديو والمدونات والأخبار والمقالات وخفايا السوق ، وكل ما تحتاجه للإلهام .

7-9 SEPTEMBER 2021

RIYADH FRONT

Co-Located With

Middle East Design & Hospitality Week Logo

200

LEADING BRANDS

10,000

ATTENDEES

20+

VISITING COUNTRIES

7,500+

SQM EXHIBITING SPACE

ABOUT INDEX

Now in its third year, INDEX Saudi has already become a leading sourcing platform for Saudi Arabia's interior buyers who specify products and services for the hospitality, commercial, residential and retail sectors as the Kingdom continues to grow at an exceptional rate. The large-scale international trade show connects interior suppliers and manufacturers with interior designers, architects, project managers and procurement professionals based in the rapidly diversifying economy. With over 200 leading brands from 20 countries, this is the perfect opportunity to source the most comprehensive category mix of products and services whilst staying updated with the latest design trends.

Image
Image
Image

WHERE CREATIVITY COMES ALIVE.

INDEX Saudi is more than just a trading floor. With a focus on showing you international and local suppliers, delivering actionable knowledge and latest trends and inspiration, INDEX Saudi is the ultimate platform for the Saudi design, architecture and construction community.

CONNECTION YOU CAN MAKE

Network with likeminded colleagues and industry pioneers in Saudi’s largest meeting of interior professionals. Don’t miss the chance to form strategic alliances, exchange ideas and grow your network.

Image

PRODUCTS YOU CAN SOURCE

Source new products from around the world. Over 150 suppliers from over 20 countries will be bringing you thousands of furniture, lighting, kitchen, bathroom, home accessories, textiles, flooring, stone, marble and other interior products.

Image

LEARNING OPPORTUNITIES

All visitors to the exhibition gain free access to workshop sessions, panel discussions, one-on-one interviews and case-studies which will provide insider knowledge on the progress and needs of significant Saudi construction, interior design and fit-out p

Image

SUPPORT THE LOCAL MARKET

Support the Saudi design and architecture market by visiting local companies.

Image

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST IN ATTENDING

Register your interest to be the first notified when visitor registration is live and also receive the newsletter for videos, blogs, news, articles and market insights, everything you need for inspiration and insight.