6-8 سبتمبر 2022

الرياض

CO-LOCATED WITH

خيارات متنوعه لتكون من رعاه INDEX ، و كسب المزيد من الفرص

في كل عام، يزار INDEX السعودية من قبل الآلاف من كبار صناع القرار لتتمكن من القيام بأعمال تجارية معهم. مع تواجد فرص التسويق والرعاية INDEX Saudi، يمكنك عرض علامتك التجارية لهذا الجمهور المستهدف، مما يمنحك التواجد والمصداقية والقوه التي تحتاجها للفوز بعقود عالية القيمة وعملاء جدد مدى الحياة. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول المتاحة للتأكد من رؤيتك ناجحًا في الأعمال التجارية وقبل منافسيك مع زيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية بطريقة تناسب أهداف عملك في مجال الضيافة.


Image

المحركون وصناع القرار

مع INDEX Saudi Marketing Solutions يمكنك الوصول المباشر و زياده الوعي بالعلامة التجارية لعدد كبير من العملاء الجدد . إلى جانب ، مع النمو في الإنفاق الإقليمي ، فهذه هي الفرصة المثالية لك لإيصال رسالة علامتك التجارية والحصول على النتائج بربط شركتك بمستقبل التصميم.

منتج جديد ، أو تغيير علامة تجارية ، أو انتقال إلى السوق السعودية أو التواجد لتتفوق على منافسيك في INDEX Saudi. تؤدي العلامة التجارية للحدث التكميلي إلى زيادة عدد الزيارات إلى منصتك وموقعك الإلكتروني والوعي بالعلامة التجارية لشركتك.

Image

فكر خارج الكشك

على مدار 30 عامًا، توفر العلامة التجارية INDEX للرعاة منصة تداول ممتازة عبر عروض دبي والسعودية، مما يمنح الشركات ميزة تجارية في هذا السوق شديد التنافسية ومنصة انطلاق لبدء ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في الشرق الأوسط.

تشمل الفوائد:

  • رفع مكانة شركتك في مجال التصميم الداخلي في المنطقة وجعلها رائدة في مجال عملك.
  • المشاركة والاستفادة من الحملات الدعائية الدولية التي تروج لمعرض INDEX Saudi.
  • قم بترويج علامتك التجارية وقائمه منتجاتك إلى جمهورك المستهدف وإضافة قيمة إلى علاماتك التجارية.

احصل على عملاء جدد من الزوار في السوق المستهدف


أمثلة على العلامات التجارية في المعرض

لافتة معلقة على الوجهين
بلاط ارضي
لوح نعليق
شاشة
لافتة معلقة
رسومات الحائط
لافتات العلامة التجارية
منشورات حمله التسويق

7-9 SEPTEMBER 2021

Riyadh Front Exhibition & Conference Center

WITH INDEX SPONSORSHIP OPTIONS YOU CAN WIN MORE BUSINESS

Every year, INDEX Saudi is visited by thousands of senior decision-makers for you to do business with. With INDEX Saudi marketing solutions and sponsorship opportunities, you can expose your brand to this highly targeted audience giving you the presence, credibility and authority you need to win high-value contracts and new lifetime customers. There are a variety of solutions available to make sure you're seen to be successful in business and ahead of your competitors while generating awareness of your brand in a way that suits your business objectives.

Image

MOVERS, SHAKERS AND DECISION MAKERS

With INDEX Saudi Marketing Solutions you can get direct access and brand awareness to a large volume of highly affluent new customers. Combined with a growth in regional spending, this is the perfect opportunity for you to deliver your brand message and get results while associating your company with the future of design.

A new product, a rebrand, a move into the Saudi Arabian market or just simply to stand head and shoulders above your competitors at INDEX Saudi. Supplementary event branding drives more traffic to your stand, your website and brand awareness for your company.



Image

THINK OUTSIDE THE BOOTH

For 30 years, the INDEX brand has been providing sponsors with an excellent trading platform across the Dubai and Saudi shows, giving companies a business edge in this highly competitive market and a launchpad to start doing business in the Middle East.

BENEFITS INCLUDE:

  • Raise your company profile among the region’s interior design industry and be seen as a leader in your field. 
  • Participate in and benefit from the international publicity campaigns promoting INDEX Saudi. 
  • Promote your brand and product portfolio to your target audience and add value to your brands. 
  • Gain new business leads from visitors in your target market.

ONSITE BRANDING EXAMPLES

Double sided hanging banner
Floor Tile
Foam board
Screen
Hanging Banner
Wall Graphics
Feature Area Branding
Marketing collaterals